Upper Keys Dining

Arthurs Island Kitchen Key Largo MM 102.2 www.arthurs-island-kitchen.business.site
Ballyhoo’s Key Largo MM 97.8 www.ballyhoosrestaurant.com
Bayside Gourmet Islamorada MM 82.7 www.baysidegourmet.com
Bayside Grille & Sunset Bar Key Largo MM 99.5 www.keylargo-baysidegrill.com
Blackwater Siren Key Largo MM107.6 www.blackwatersirenkeylargo.com
Bob’s Bunz Bakery & Restaurant Islamorada MM. 81.6 www.bobsbunz.com
Chads Deli & Bakery Tavernier MM 92.3 www.bananacafekw.com
Benihana Key West MM 1 www.benihana.com
Bien Key West MM 1 www.bienkeywest.com
Big Pine Rooster Big Pine Key MM 29.9 www.bigpinerooster.com
Blackfin Bistro Key West MM 1 www.blueheavenkw.com
Bobalu’s Southern Café Key West MM 1 www.bobalusrestaurantandbar.com
Boondocks Grille & Draft House, Ramrod Key MM 27.2 www.boondocksus.com
B.O.’s Fish Wagon Key West MM 1 www.bosfishwaygon.com
Café Sole Key West MM 1 www.cafesole.com
Caroline’s Cafe MM 1 www.carolinescafe.com
Coco’s Kitchen Big Pine Key MM 30 www.cocoskitchen.com
Commodore Waterfront Key West MM 1 www.commodorekeywest.com
Dante’s Key West Pool Bar& Restaurant MM 1 www.danteskeywest.com
Duetto Pizza & Gelato Key West MM 1 www.kaiyokeys.com
Keys Bite Key Largo MM 99 www.duettopizza.com
Fisherman’s Cafe Key West MM 100.2 www.fishermanscafekeywest.com
Firefly Key West MM 1 www.fireflykeywest.com
First Flight Restaurant Key West MM 1 www.firstflightkw.com
Florida Keys Cafe Big Pine Key MM 30.7 www.bigpinemotel.net
Galley Grill Summerland Key MM 26 www.galley-grill.hub.biz/
Garbo’s Grill Key West MM 1 www.garbosgrillkw.com
Half Shell Raw Bar Key West MM 1 www.halfshellrawbar.com
Hard Rock Cafe Key West MM 1 www.hardrockcafe.com
Harpoon Harry’s Key west MM 1 www.harpoonharryskeywest.com
Hogfish Bar & Grill Key West MM 1 www.hogfishbar.com
Hurricane Hole Key West MM 1 www.hurricaneholekeywest.com
Incas Restaurant Key West MM 1 www.incorestaurant.wixsite.com
Kiki’s Sandbar & Grille Little torch Key MM 28 www.kikisandbar.com
Latitudes Restaurant Key West MM 1 www.sunsetcottages.com
Little Pearl Key West MM 1 www.littlepearlkeywest.com
Looe key Tiki Bar & Grill Ramrod key MM 27.3 www.looekeytikibar.com
Louie’s Backyard Key West MM 1 www.louiesbackyard.com
SMallory Square Key West MM 1 www.mallorysquare.com
Mangia Mangia Paste Cafe Key West MM 1 www.m.mangia-mangia.com
Mangoes Restaurant Key West MM 1 www.mangoeskeywest.com
Mangrove Mama’s Sugarloaf Key MM 20 wwww.mangrovemamas20.com
Margaritaville Key West MM 1 www.margaritavillekeywest.com
Martin’s European Key West MM 1 www.martinskeywest.com
Mello Cafe Key West MM 1 www.mellowkw.com
Milagro Restaurant Big Pine Key MM 30 www.milagrorestaurant.net
MisoHappy Key West MM 1 www.misohappyrestaurant.com
TMoondog Cafe Key West MM 1 www.moondogcafe.com
My New Joint Cudjoe Key MM 22.6 www.mynewjoint420lounge.com
Ney York Pasta Garden Key West MM 1 www.newyorkpastagarden.com
No Name Pub Big Pine Key MM 30 www.nonamepub.com
Nine One Five Key West MM 1 www.915duval.com
Ocean Grill & Bar Key West MM 1 www.oceangrillandbar.com
Old Town Mexican Cafe &Tequila Bar Key West MM 1 www.oldtownmexicancafe.com
Onlywood Pizzeria Key West MM 1 www.onlywoodkw.com
Off the Hook Grill Key West MM 1 www.offthehookkeywest.com
Pepe’s Cafe Key West MM 1 www.pepeskeywest.com
Pizzaworks Big Pine Key MM 30 www.pizzaworksbigpine.com
Prime Steakhouse Key West MM 1 www.primekeywest.com
Rooftop Cafe Key West MM 1 www.rooftopcafekeywest
Salute! On the beach Key West MM 1 www.saluteonthebeach.com
Santiago’s Bodega Key West MM 1 www.santiagobododega.com
Sarabeth’s Kitchen Key West MM 1 www.sarabethskeywest.com
Seven Fish Key West MM 1 www.7fish.com
Smokin’ Tuna Saloon Key West MM 1 www.smokintunasaloon.com
South of the Seven Sugarloaf Key MM 17 www.southoftheseven.com
Square Grouper Bar & Grill Cudjoe Key MM 22.6 www.squaregrouperbarandgrill.com
Tavern N’ Town Key West MM 1 www.tavernntown.com
The Cafe Key West MM 1 www.thecafekw.com
The Dining Room Little Torch Key MM 28.5 www.littlepalmisland.com
Thirsty Mermaid Key West MM 1 www.thirstymermaidkeywest.com
Tonio’ Seafood & Tiki Bar Summerland Key MM 25.1 www.tonios-seafood-shack-tiki-bar.business.site
Turtle Kraals Key West MM 1 www.turtlekraals.com

Middle Keys Dining

Angler and Ale Duck key MM 61 www.hawkscay.com
Barracuda Grill Marathon MM 49.5 www.barracudagrillkeys.com
Brutus Restaurant Marathon MM 51 www.brutisseafood.com
Castaway Waterfront & Sushi Bar Marathon MM 48 www.castawayfloridakeys.com
Driftwood Pizza, Pasta, Subs Marathon MM 52.5 www.driftwoodpizzaandsubs.com
Hawks Cay Marketplace Duck Key MM 61 www.hawkscay.com
Havana Jacks Oceanside Key Colony Bch. MM 53.5 www.havanajacksoceanside.com
Herbie’s Marathon MM 50.5 www.herbiesrestaurant.com
Hideaway Café Marathon MM 57.7 www.hideawaycafe.net
Florida Keys Steak & Lobster Marathon MM 49 www.flkeyssteakandlobster.com
Franks Grill Marathon MM 102.5 www.franksgrill.com
Keys Fisheries Marathon MM 49 www.keysfisheries.com/a>
King Seafood Market & Restaurant Marathon MM 52 www.kingseafoodrestaurant.com
Lighthouse Grill Marathon MM 47 www.faroblanoresort.com/restaurant
Lime Tree Bay Resort Restaurant Layton MM 68.5 www.limetreebayresort.com
Lobster Crawl Bar & Grill Marathon MM 70 www.lobstercrawlbarandgrill.com
Island Fish Co. Marathon MM 54 www.islandfishco.com
The Florida Boy Bar & Grill Layton MM 68.4 www.theflboy.com
7 Mile Grill Marathon MM 47.5 www.sevenmilegrill.com
Oasis Cay Duck Key MM 61 www.hawkscay.com
Sixty-One Prime Duck Key MM 61 www.hawkscay.com
Sparky’s Landing Fish & Cocktails Marathon MM 54 www.sparkyslanding.com
S.S. Wreck & Galley Marathon MM 58.8 www.wreckgalleygrill.com
Stouts Restaurant Marathon MM 52 www.stoutsrestaurant.com
Sunset Grille & Raw Bar Marathon MM 46 www.sunsetgrille7milebridge.com
Triton Seafood , Italian & Pizza Marathon MM 53 www.tritonseafoodrestaurant.com
Porky’s Bayside Restaurant & Marina Marathon MM 47.5 www.porkysbaysidebbq.com

Lower Keys Dining

A & B Lobster House Key West MM 1 www.aandblobsterhouse.com
Alonzo’s Oyster Bar Key West MM 1 www.alonzosoysterbar.com
Antonia’s Restaurant Key West MM 1 www.antoniaskeywest.com
A Slice of Paradise Summerland Key MM 24.4 www.asliceofparadisemenue.com
Azur Restaurant Key West MM 1 www.azurkeywest.com
Bagatelle Seafood Key West MM 1 www.bagatellekw.com
Banana Cafe Key West MM 1 www.chadsdeli.com
Chef Michael’s Islamorada MM 81.6 www.foodtotalkabout.com
DiGiorgio’s Cafe Largo MM 99.5 www.keylargo-cafelargo.com
Eco Eats Key Largo MM 99.6 www.ecoeats.com
Galley Girls Cafe Islamorada MM 79.8 www.budandmarys.com/deli
Grati Café Key Largo MM 103 www.graticafe.com
Green Turtle Inn Islamorada MM 81.2 www.greenturtleinn.com
Gus’ Grille @ Marriott Bay Key Largo MM 103.8 www.marriott.com
Habanos Oceanfront Islamorada MM 73.5 www.habanosislamorada.com
Harriette’s Restaurant Key Largo MM 95.7 www.harriettesrestaurant.com
Hobo’s Cafe Key Largo MM 101.6 www.hoboscafe.net
Hungry Tarpon Islamorada MM 77.5 www.hungrytarpon.com
Islamorada Shrimp Shack Islamorada MM 81.9 www.islamoradashrimpshack.com
Kaiyo Grill & Sushi Islamorada MM 81.7 www.kaiyokeys.com
Keys Bite Key Largo MM 99 www.floridakeysbite.com
Key Largo Conch House MM 100.2 www.keylargoconchhouse.com
Key Largo Fisheries Backyard Cafe MM 99.5 www.keylargofisheries.com
Key Largo Menus www.keylargomenus.com
Lazy Days Restaurant Islamorada MM 79.8 www.lazydaysislamorada.com
Lazy Lobster Seafood Restaurant Key Largo MM 99.1 www.lazylobsterinthekeys.com
Lorelei Restaurant & Cabana Bar Islamorada MM 82 www.loreleicabanabar.com
Made 2 Order Tavernier MM 90.6 www.made2order.online
Mangrove Mikes Cafe & Catering MM 82.2 www.mangrovemikes.com
Marker 88 Islamorada MM 88 www.info@marker88.info
Meat Eatery And Taproom Tavernier MM 88 www.meateatery.com
Mrs. Mac’s Kitchen Key Largo MM 99.3 www.mrsmackitchen.com
Morada Bay Islamorada MM 81.6 www.moradabay.com
Num Thai Restaurant and Sushi Bar Key Largo MM 103.2 www.numthaisushi.com
Overseas Kitchen Islamorada MM 82.2 www.overseaskitchenrestaurant.com
Pierre’s Restaurant at Morada Bay Islamorada MM 81.6 www.moradabay.com
Pilot House Restaurant & Marina Key largo MM 100 www.pilothousemarina.com
Robbies Islamorada MM 77.5 www.robbies.com
Senor Frijoles Key Largo MM 103.9 www.seniorfrijolesrestaurant.com
Sharky’s Beer Co. Key Largo MM 100 www.sharkeysgalley.com
Skippers Dockside Key Largo MM 100 www.skippersdockside.com
Snappers Oceanfront Restaurant & Bar Key Largo MM 99.1 www.scubatechkeylargo.com
Snook’s Bayside Restaurant & Grand Tiki MM 99.4 www.snooks.com
Sol by the Sea Key Largo MM 97.4 www.playalargoresort.com/dining/sol-by-the-sea
Square Grouper Bar & Grill Islamorada MM 80.4 www.squaregrouperbarandgrill.com
Sundowners Key Largo MM 103.9 www.sundownerskeylargo.com
Tower of Pizza Key Largo MM 100.6 www.towerofpizza.com
The Buzzards Roost Key Largo MM 106.5 www.buzzardsroost.com
The Fish House Encore Key Largo MM 102.4 www.fishhouse.com
Twisted Shrimp Islamorada MM 87.7 www.twistedshrimp.com
Upper Crust Pizza Key Largo MM 101.6 www.keylargopizzapasta.com
Wahoo’s Bar and Grill Islamorada MM 83.4 www.wahoosbarandgrill.com
Whale Harbor Seafood Buffet Islamorada MM 83.4 www.whaleharborrestaurant.com
What the Fish? Rolls & More Tavernier MM 90.7 www.whatthefishrolls.com
Ziggy & Mad Dogs Islamorada MM 88 www.ziggyandmaddogs.com