Upper Keys Dive, Snorkel
& Sightseeing Tours

Amy Slate Amoray Dive Key Largo MM 104 www.amoray.com
Captain Slate’s Scuba Adventures Tavernier MM 90.7 www.captainslate.com
Conch Republic Divers Tavernier MM 90.8 www.conch-republic-divers.business.site
Divers Direct Key Largo MM 99.6 www.diversdirect.com
FL Keys Scuba LLC Key Largo MM www.flkeyscuba.com
Florida Keys Dive Center Tavernier MM 90.4 www.floridakeysdivectr.com
Florida Keys Spearfishing Co. Islamorada MM 84 www.islamoradadivecenter.com
Islamorada Dive Center Islamorada MM 84 www.captainslate.com
John Pennekamp Dive Shop Key Largo MM 102.6 www.pennekamppark.com
Keys Diver & Snorkel Tours Key largo MM 99.6 www.keysdivers.com
Key Dives Islamorada MM 79.8 www.keydives.com
Key Largo Dive Center Key Largo MM 100.6 www.keylargodivecenter.com
Key Largo Dive Center Key Largo MM 100.6 www.keylargodivecenter.com
Pirates Cove Watersports Key Largo MM 103.8 www.pcwatersports.com
Rainbow Reef Dive Center Key Largo MM 100.8 www.rainbowreef.com
Sail Fish Scuba Key Largo MM 103.1 www.sailfishscuba.com
Sea Dwellers Dive Center Key Largo MM 100 www.seadwellers.com
Sea Monkey Divers Islamorada MM 80.4 www.seamonketdivers.com
Silent World Dive Center Key largo MM106 www.seamonketdivers.com
Scuba-Fun Key Largo MM 99.2 www.scubafunflorida.com
Scuba Tech Key Largo MM 99.1 www.scubatechkeylargo.com

Middle Keys Snorkel & Sightseeing Tours

A Deep Blue Scuba Diving & Snorkeling Center MM 53.5 www.adeepbluedive.com
Better Than Most Watersports Marathon MM 49.5 www.betterthanmostwatersports.com
Captain Ed Davidson Eco-Tours Marathon MM 52.5 www.discountdiversbandb.com
Captain Hooks Marina and Dive Center Marathon MM 29 www.captsinhooks.com
Captain Pips Spirit Snorkeling Marathon MM 47.6 www.captainpips.com
Dive Duck Key Duck Key MM 61 www.hawkscay.com
Dive Isla Betta Marathon MM 47 www.diveislabella.com
Formula Freediving Marathon MM 29.4 www.formulafreediving.com
Hall’s Diving Center & Career Institute Marathon MM 50.5 www.hallsdiving.com
Middle Keys Scuba Center Marathon MM 52.8 no web site 305-587-3570
Tilton’s Scuba Center Marathon MM 46.5 www.tildensscuba.com

Lower Keys Snorkel & Sightseeing Tours

Adventure Watersports Key West MM 1 www.adventurewatersportscharters.com
Best on Key West Tours Key West MM 1 www.bestonkeywest.com
Captain Bastard Key West MM 1 www.captainbastard.com
Captain Clint Moore Excursions Cudjoe Key MM 21 www.captainclintmoore.com
Captains Corner Dive Center Key West MM 1 www.captainscorner.com
Captain Hook’s Looe Key Reef Big Pine Key MM 29.5 www.captainhooks.com
Captain Hooks Key West MM 1 www.captainhooks.com
Dieu Le Vent Diving Big Pine Key MM 26.5 www.dieuleventdiving.com
Dive Center Key West MM 1 www.keywestdivecenter.com
Dive Key West Key West MM 1 www.divekeywest.com
Finz Dive Center Key West MM 1 www.finzdivecenter.com
Floridays Key West MM 1 www.floridaskeywest.com
Fury Key West Snorkeling,Sightseeing Key West MM 1 www.furycat.com
Green Turtle Charters Key West MM 1 www.greenturtlecharters.com
Harbor Tours Key West MM 1 www.harbortourskeywest.com
Kayak & Snorkel by Honest Eco Key West MM 1 www.honesteco.org
Java Cat Sail-Kayak-Snorkel Key West MM 1 www.keywestecotours.com
Keys Boat Tours Big Pine Key MM 38.8 www.tildensscuba.com
Tilton’s Scuba Center Marathon MM 46.5 www.keyboattours.com
Key West Scuba Dive Key West MM 1 www.keywestdivecenter.com
Key west Sunset Dinner Cruise Key West MM 1 www.sunsetwatersportskeywest.com
Looe Key Reef Resort & Dive Ramrod Key MM 27.3 www.looekeyresort.com
Lost Reef Adventures Key West MM 1 www.lostadventures.com
Lower keys Dive Shop Key West MM 1 www.lowerkeysdiveshop.com
Ocean Vue Adventures Key West MM 1 www.oceanadventures.com
Snorkeling Adventures of Key West MM 1 www.keywestsnorkelingtours.com
Snuba of Key West MM 1 www.snubakeywest.com
Southpoint Divers Key West MM 1 www.southpointdivers.com